Diary and Term Dates

These are all those important dates for your diaries...

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Mon 14 January Castle Small Theatre Production in school
Mon 14 January Year 6 to Weston Park (group 1)
Thu 17 January Year 6 to Weston Park (group 2)
Fri 18 January 4O Class Assembly
Wed 23 January Saplings to Hippodrome Pantomime
Fri 1 February 1E Class Assembly
Fri 15 February Break up for Half Term
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Tue 26 February Year 3 Egyptian Workshop in school
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 4 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.